Ansprechpartner

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Herbert Saft 0911518344-10 06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: herbert.saft@kalchreuth.de   herbert.saft@kalchreuth.de 
Susann Becker 0911518344-14 Bürgerbüro (Foyer), Post Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susann.becker@kalchreuth.de   susann.becker@kalchreuth.de 
Hiltrud Brill 0911518344-30 Bücherei Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buecherei@kalchreuth.de   buecherei@kalchreuth.de 
Gertraud Keller 0911518344-50 07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gertraud.keller@kalchreuth.de   gertraud.keller@kalchreuth.de 
Sina Kochta 0911518344-15 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sina.kochta@kalchreuth.de   sina.kochta@kalchreuth.de 
Dagmar Maußner 0911518344-13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dagmar.maussner@kalchreuth.de   dagmar.maussner@kalchreuth.de 
Ulrike Meierhöfer 0911518344-17 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ulrike.meierhoefer@kalchreuth.de   ulrike.meierhoefer@kalchreuth.de 
Annette Müller 0911518344-41 05  
Daniela Munker 0911518344-18 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: daniela.munker@kalchreuth.de   daniela.munker@kalchreuth.de 
Maria Packebusch 0911518344-30 Bücherei Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buecherei@kalchreuth.de   buecherei@kalchreuth.de 
Alexander Regn 0911518344-12 09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: alexander.regn@kalchreuth.de   alexander.regn@kalchreuth.de 
Jutta Sommerer 0911518344-19 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jutta.sommerer@kalchreuth.de   jutta.sommerer@kalchreuth.de 
Karola Spörl 0911518344-16 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karola.spoerl@kalchreuth.de   karola.spoerl@kalchreuth.de 
Beate Tichatschek-Kult 0911518344-11 08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: beate.tichatschek-kult@kalchreuth.de   beate.tichatschek-kult@kalchreuth.de 

drucken nach oben