Ansprechpartner

drucken nach oben

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Saft Herbert 0911 518344-10 06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: herbert.saft@kalchreuth.de   herbert.saft@kalchreuth.de 
Becker Susann 0911 518344-14 Bürgerbüro (Foyer), Post Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susann.becker@kalchreuth.de   susann.becker@kalchreuth.de 
Brill Hiltrud 0911 518344-30 Bücherei Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buecherei@kalchreuth.de   buecherei@kalchreuth.de 
Keller Gertraud 0911 518344-50 07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gertraud.keller@kalchreuth.de   gertraud.keller@kalchreuth.de 
Kochta Sina 0911 518344-15 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sina.kochta@kalchreuth.de   sina.kochta@kalchreuth.de 
Maußner Dagmar 0911 518344-16 01 / Bücherei Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dagmar.maussner@kalchreuth.de   dagmar.maussner@kalchreuth.de 
Meierhöfer Ulrike 0911 518344-17 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ulrike.meierhoefer@kalchreuth.de   ulrike.meierhoefer@kalchreuth.de 
Müller Annette 0911 518344-41 05  
Munker Daniela 0911 518344-18 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: daniela.munker@kalchreuth.de   daniela.munker@kalchreuth.de 
Packebusch Maria 0911 518344-30 Bücherei Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buecherei@kalchreuth.de   buecherei@kalchreuth.de 
Regn Alexander 0911 518344-12 09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: alexander.regn@kalchreuth.de   alexander.regn@kalchreuth.de 
Sommerer Jutta 0911 518344-19 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jutta.sommerer@kalchreuth.de   jutta.sommerer@kalchreuth.de 
Spörl Karola 0911 518344-16 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karola.spoerl@kalchreuth.de   karola.spoerl@kalchreuth.de 
Tichatschek-Kult Beate 0911 518344-11 08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: beate.tichatschek-kult@kalchreuth.de   beate.tichatschek-kult@kalchreuth.de